Introduction
Unpublishing a Flow Model will allow you to keep your design in case this needs to be republished in the future. An unpublished Flow Model will still appear in the Drafts tab within the Library, but once unpublished it will not be visible for users from the corresponding page for end users (e.g. Start for Workflows, Maps for Process Maps, SOPs for Standard Operating Procedures).
Prerequisites
These can only be used within the Modeler which means to one of the following roles is required to utilise these:
Flow Model Editor
Flow Model Administrator
Business Administrator
An equivalent custom role
Instructions
Edit the Workflow, Map or SOP from the Library
Click "Publish As" then "Workflow" or "Process Map". For SOPs click the "Publish" button
Select "Unpublish this Workflow/Map/SOP" option
Click "Publish Changes"
Your Flow Model will now appear in the "Drafts" tab within the Library.

